eXtreme Intelligence talk related to internet technologies
Log in  | Register  | Set Adsense  | Search   |  New Posts  |   My Profile |  Contact Us

Make money by posting...
You can make money by just posting at XiTalk forums now. more details
Username:    Password: or click here to register

General Discussions 
Yablee.com = Xitalk.com????? - Save this topic
XiTalk Forum Index > General Discussions


          Yablee.com = Xitalk.com????? View previous topic . View next topic
Author
Post Details
 
b0b0
Guru Wanabe



Stars :
Status : Offline
Join Date: 07 Feb 2007
Posts: 228
Location: Seville, Spain

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:14 pm    Yablee.com = Xitalk.com????? - Save this post Reply with quote
guys that's pretty weird : http://yablee.com

what do u recon ? trying to hijack xitalk???

b0b0
_________________
http://blworks.net - http://fotoworks.free.fr - http://b0.b0.free.fr
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  No rating
Advertisement
Advertiser








PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:14 pm    Advertisement - Save this post

Back to top
gogul2k
Guru Wanabe



Stars :
Status : Offline
Join Date: 10 Feb 2007
Posts: 249
Location: Under your bed

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 12:21 pm     - Save this post Reply with quote
lol woah that IS weird o_0

Apparently I'm a member ... hmm ...

Edit: looks like the bot is been run on that site too.

Maybe its part of an attempt to revive this place?
_________________
http://www.denegibson.co.uk | http://www.angryghost.info
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address MSN Messenger
XiTalk
Administrator



Stars :
Status : Offline
Join Date: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 209
Location: Mars

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:33 pm     - Save this post Reply with quote
good find bobo,

actually yablee is a domain for social networking website, but that forum is just a place holder, soon as social network script is up, it will be replaced, but how did you find that ? lol.. yeah bot is up there workign hard to spam yablee : lol

cheers
_________________
XiTalk is improving day by day !!!
http://www.aliroman.com - http://www.flaxweb.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
b0b0
Guru Wanabe



Stars :
Status : Offline
Join Date: 07 Feb 2007
Posts: 228
Location: Seville, Spain

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:21 am     - Save this post Reply with quote
Smile can't remember how i ended up there, certainly looking in google for traces about my flv player downloads, and saw this yablee thingy where i never posted MY things Smile

anyway, I hope they don't get too much from XiTalk, as their method isn't fair at all ! Sad

b0b0
_________________
http://blworks.net - http://fotoworks.free.fr - http://b0.b0.free.fr
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   

Page 1 of 1
XiTalk Forum Index > General Discussions




 
Jump to:  
   Similar threads/topics
 Topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts cheapest registerar for .com ? 6 outlaw 24662 Mon Nov 03, 2008 7:20 am
Open Source View latest post
No new posts Link exchange with XiTalk.com 2 XiTalk 15856 Mon Nov 05, 2007 4:54 am
sachin0310 View latest post
No new posts templatedesire.com for sale with photoshop templates 16 XiTalk 30156 Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:32 pm
XiTalk View latest post
No new posts Useful social bookmarking site (addthis.com) 4 gogul2k 6878 Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:17 pm
gogul2k View latest post
No new posts my experience with 2checkout.com 3 XiTalk 29133 Thu Feb 08, 2007 8:52 am
killer View latest post

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum